Nail Your Novel now available on Amazon.com

As of this evening, Nail Your Novel – Why writers abandon books and how you can draft, fix and finish with confidence is now available on Amazon.com. Much easier than fiddling with Lulu, lovely though they are!

To find out more about Nail Your Novel, click here

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by simon on August 4, 2010 - 1:49 am

    I started to write a novel on a blog. It evoked that much family debate and dragged that many skeletons out of the closet I deleted it, and I had only got about 1/4 of the way through…. PLUS I was starting to lose my way a bit.

    Now I wish I had not, and wish I had found Nail your Novel sooner!

    • #2 by rozmorris on August 4, 2010 - 10:34 pm

      Simon, please say you didn’t delete it, it sounds like dynamite! Get my book, sit down and start again!

  2. #3 by Jonathan Moore on August 4, 2010 - 9:37 am

    I did wonder why you weren’t on there. Is there a lot of effort required given that you’re effectively self publishing?
    I’ll go and do a generic search and see how high up the list you are. (Not that I’m sat at work bored or anything).

  3. #4 by Jonathan Moore on August 4, 2010 - 9:45 am

    Ah, you’re only on Amazon.com, not …co.uk. I did a search for ‘how to write a novel’ on .com and you didn’t come up. Do you get to set your own keywords for searches?

  4. #5 by rozmorris on August 4, 2010 - 12:10 pm

    Only .com at the moment. And yes, you’ve guessed right, the behind-the-scenes fiddling is Herculean.

  5. #6 by Dominique on August 4, 2010 - 9:27 pm

    Congratulations!!! Amazon is the greatest. A wonderful achievement for a writer!

  1. Tweets that mention Nail Your Novel now available on Amazon.com « Nail Your Novel -- Topsy.com

Your turn!

