‘I wanted the words to sound like music’ – The Undercover Soundtrack, Jessica Bell

I am seriously envious of my Undercover Soundtrack guest this week. As she developed her characters and their world, she found it natural to write the songs of the story too – and then headed into the studio to record them. The result? Her novel has its very own original soundtrack on iTunes. She is Jessica Bell, a poet and songwriter as well as a wielder of the literary art, and her novel is String Bridge.  Join me at the red blog to hear more.

In other news, I’m planning a newsletter!  Add your name to the mailing list here.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Glynis Smy on February 15, 2012 - 9:19 am

    I recommend her book and music. When I heard the track for the book, I knew I wanted to hear more.

Your turn!

