2 interviews about teaching and writing – Venice, BBC Radio London

venice postThe organisers of my Venice masterclass, Henry and Janys Hyde, have just published this interview about the course. If you’d like to know a little more about my teaching approach, or indeed how I came to be doing this at all, this is the place to go. And if you’d like to come to another, let them know!

BBC LondonAlso, I’ve been on BBC Radio London this week, on Jo Good’s afternoon show. The day before I’d listened to Jo interview Candace Bushnell, so I made sure to wear feisty boots. Jo asked me about ghostwriting, tips for writers etc – some of which may be familiar to those of you who have hung around here for a while. Anyway, if you’re curious it’s here for the next 30 days. My section begins at 1 hour 10 minutes.

Oh, and these were my interview boots. Roberto Cavalli. I hope Carrie Bradshaw would approve.

boots

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by acflory on September 30, 2015 - 10:29 am

    Congratulations! And I love the boots.🙂

    • #2 by Roz Morris @Roz_Morris on September 30, 2015 - 2:12 pm

      Thanks, Andrea! They called to me late one night on Ebay.

      • #3 by acflory on October 1, 2015 - 1:57 am

        Ah yes, I’ve had those messages too…but nowadays I’m seduced by 1 inch heels instead of the stilettos I used to love.😀

  2. #4 by Alexander M Zoltai on October 1, 2015 - 3:27 pm

    Reblogged this on Notes from An Alien and commented:
    Today’s Re-blog features Roz Morris.

    I’ve written here before about her book on writing, “Nail Your Novel”.

    Check out her interview in Venice and the one on the BBC…

Your turn!

