How to write a book

7 writing resources I use all the time

A quickie post here – I was invited by journalist, writer and educator Kelly Santana Banks to nominate 7 resources I use regularly and would recommend. Yes, it’s links, but they’re good ones. You get:

2 sites of excellent writing advice

1 newsletter with all the important developments in the publishing world – and a run-down of misinformation you can ignore

1 site to inspire new steps in your publishing career

3 sites to refresh your muse, whatever your tastes. Hop over to it here.

Meanwhile, although I’m quiet in blogworld, I’m frenetic as a bat at Halloween. All the reasons are in my newsletter, here

7 thoughts on “7 writing resources I use all the time

Your turn!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.