Slow-burn books, publishing misfits and separation anxiety – interview at Henry Hyde’s blog

My friend Henry Hyde is kicking off a series on his blog called Writing Insights, and I’m honoured to be his first guinea pig. He asked me questions about my writing methods, publishing decisions and advice I would have given myself as a beginner, which led to discussions of separation anxiety, misfit books and novels that take their sweet long time to develop. Do come over.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Alexander M Zoltai on October 12, 2017 - 12:04 pm

    Reblogged this on Notes from An Alien and commented:
    Back to my regular schedule here…

    Though, today’s re-blog carries on the “theme” of the last three days 🙂

  1. Writing Links 3/27/17 – Where Genres Collide

Your turn!

