How to write a book · The writing business · Writer basics 101

5 essential habits I learned while ghost-writing – guest post at Jo Malby

jo malbySome of you know that I began my writing career incognito, as a ghost-writer. It gave me certain habits and approaches that I still use to this day, and I’m sure they were a head start for productive writing processes. Today I’m talking about those habits at Jo Malby’s blog. (And as I’ve had two guest posts this week, I hope you’ll forgive me for taking the rest of the weekend off. There is bank holidaying to do, as well as a spot of writing.)

And if you’re wondering about ghost-writing yourself, let me clear my throat discreetly and point you to this courseBecome a ghost-writer Roz Morris

3 thoughts on “5 essential habits I learned while ghost-writing – guest post at Jo Malby

Your turn!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.